AHSQ - Ligue de hockey simulé

Les équipes de l'AHSQ

  • Conférence de l'ouest

    Anaheim Ducks



    DG :
    Courriel :
    Facebook :

    Calgary Flames



    DG : Jean-Alexandre Larivée-Côté
    Courriel : jlariveecote@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/jeanalexandre.lariveecote76
    Comité d'échange

    Edmonton Oilers



    DG : Rock Labrie
    Courriel : rock.labrie@gmail.com
    Facebook :

    Los Angeles Kings



    DG : Pasquale Ferraro
    Courriel : pasqualeferraro26@live.ca
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/pasquale.ferraro.393

    San Jose Sharks



    DG : Martin Poitras
    Courriel : martin@goaliesarchive.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/starfrit1
    Commissaire

    Seattle Kraken



    DG : Étienne Langlois
    Courriel : etienne.langlois@usherbrooke.ca
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/etienne.langlois.90

    Vancouver Canucks



    DG : Michel Giguère
    Courriel : mgiguere.coach@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/michel.giguere.50
    Co-commissaire

    Vegas Golden Knights



    DG : Alex Despaties
    Courriel : alex.despaties@outlook.com
    Facebook : https://https://www.facebook.com/alex.despaties

    Arizona Coyotes



    DG : Olivier Bélanger
    Courriel : oli_5467@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/olivier.belanger.3956

    Chicago Blackhawks



    DG : Raynald Langlois
    Courriel : raynaldlanglois@videotron.ca
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/raynald.langlois.35

    Colorado Avalanche



    DG : Matt Gagné
    Courriel : bikett77@gmail.com
    Facebook :

    Dallas Stars



    DG : Philippe Dagenais
    Courriel : phildagenais@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/philippe.dagenais.752

    Minnesota Wild



    DG : Steve Lauzier
    Courriel : s.lauzier@outlook.com
    Facebook :

    Nashville Predators



    DG : Jimmy Fortin
    Courriel : jimmy_fortin24@hotmail.com
    Facebook :

    St.Louis Blues



    DG : Michel Soccio
    Courriel : socciomichel@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100070775705581

    Winnipeg Jets



    DG : Simon Taillefer
    Courriel : simont401@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/simon.taillefer



    Conférence de l'est

    Carolina Hurricanes



    DG : Guillaume Lapointe
    Courriel : guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/guillaume.lapointe.35

    Columbus Blue Jackets



    DG : Nicolas Dionne
    Courriel : nichockey26@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/nicolas.dionne.39

    New Jersey Devils



    DG : Richard Boulet
    Courriel : rik_cool3@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/richard.boulet.184

    New York Islanders



    DG :
    Courriel :
    Facebook :

    New York Rangers



    DG : Alex Lamer
    Courriel : alex_lamer@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/alex.lamer
    Comité d'échange

    Philadelphia Flyers



    DG : Kevin Despaties
    Courriel : kdespaties@outlook.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/despaties

    Pittsburgh Penguins



    DG : Dominique Ouellet
    Courriel : dom_3885@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dominique.ouellet.39

    Washington Capitals



    DG : Sylvain Coulombe
    Courriel : sylvain.coulombe20@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Syl20C

    Boston Bruins



    DG : Dominic Labrie
    Courriel : dominiclabrie@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dominic.labrie.58
    Comité d'échange

    Buffalo Sabres



    DG : Luc St-Laurent
    Courriel : luke1619@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/luc.stlaurent.71

    Detroit Red Wings



    DG : Yannick Deschamps
    Courriel : yannick.deschamps@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/yannick.deschamps.50

    Florida Panthers



    DG : Anthony Dionne
    Courriel : tuukatony@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/anthony.dionne.9

    Montreal Canadiens



    DG : Stéphan Fortier
    Courriel : canadiens.ahsq@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/stephan.fortier.7
    Co-commissaire

    Ottawa Senators



    DG : Patrice Lacroix
    Courriel : patlac66@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=600966583

    Tampa Bay Lightning



    DG : Michael Michel Marcoux
    Courriel : goaliefansmmm35@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/michael.m.marcoux

    Toronto Maple Leafs



    DG : Alexis Bernier
    Courriel : abernier55@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/alexis.bernier.37