Les équipes de l'AHSQ

  • Conférence de l'ouest

    Anaheim Ducks



    DG : Dominique Girard
    Courriel : gdominique45@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dominique.girard1

    Arizona Coyotes



    DG : Olivier Bélanger
    Courriel : oli_5467@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/olivier.belanger.3956

    Calgary Flames



    DG : Jean-Alexandre Larivée-Côté
    Courriel : jlariveecote@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/jeanalexandre.lariveecote76

    Edmonton Oilers



    DG : Etienne Bibeau
    Courriel : etienne.bibeau85@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/etienne.bibeau.73
    Co-commissaire

    Los Angeles Kings



    DG : Benoit Labelle
    Courriel : benoit.labelle@cas-satj.gc.ca
    Facebook :

    San Jose Sharks



    DG : Martin Poitras
    Courriel : martin@goaliesarchive.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/starfrit1
    Commissaire

    Vancouver Canucks



    DG : Alex Despaties
    Courriel : alex.despaties@outlook.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/alex.despaties

    Vegas Golden Knights



    DG : Pascal Mageau
    Courriel : pascal_mageau@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/pascal.mageau

    Chicago Blackhawks



    DG : Simon Rodier
    Courriel : simon@mopigeons.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/simonrodier
    Comité d'échange

    Colorado Avalanche



    DG : Pierre Davidson
    Courriel : davidsonpierre@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/davidsonpierre

    Dallas Stars



    DG : Philippe Dagenais
    Courriel : phildagenais@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/philippe.dagenais.752

    Minnesota Wild



    DG : Jacques Ducharme
    Courriel : moineau007@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/jacques.ducharme.16

    Nashville Predators



    DG : Alex Jean
    Courriel : alex.jean9@yahoo.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/alexjeancanadian

    St.Louis Blues



    DG : Dany Drolet
    Courriel : playit1st@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dany.drolet.9

    Winnipeg Jets



    DG : Simon Taillefer
    Courriel : simont401@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/simon.taillefer



    Conférence de l'est

    Carolina Hurricanes



    DG : Mathew Ménard
    Courriel : mathew_menard@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/mathew.menard.5

    Columbus Blue Jackets



    DG : Nicolas Dionne
    Courriel : nichockey26@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/nicolas.dionne.39

    New Jersey Devils



    DG : Richard Boulet
    Courriel : rik_cool3@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/richard.boulet.184

    New York Islanders



    DG : Frédéric Lefebvre
    Courriel : lefebvrefs@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/frederic.lefebvre.3958

    New York Rangers



    DG : Alex Lamer
    Courriel : alex_lamer@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/alex.lamer
    Comité d'échange

    Philadelphia Flyers



    DG : Kevin Despaties
    Courriel : kdespaties@outlook.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/despaties

    Pittsburgh Penguins



    DG : Dominique Ouellet
    Courriel : dom_3885@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dominique.ouellet.39

    Washington Capitals



    DG : Mathieu Dupré
    Courriel : mathieud1985@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/mathieu.dupre.10

    Boston Bruins



    DG : Dominic Labrie
    Courriel : dominiclabrie@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dominic.labrie.58
    Comité d'échange

    Buffalo Sabres



    DG : Luc St-Laurent
    Courriel : luke1619@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/luc.stlaurent.71

    Detroit Red Wings



    DG : Yannick Deschamps
    Courriel : yannick.deschamps@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/yannick.deschamps.50

    Florida Panthers



    DG : Anthony Dionne
    Courriel : tuukatony@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/anthony.dionne.9

    Montreal Canadiens



    DG : Stéphan Fortier, Stéphane Deblois
    Courriel : canadiens.ahsq@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/stephan.fortier.7
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/stephane.deblois.96
    Co-commissaire

    Ottawa Senators



    DG : Patrice Lacroix
    Courriel : patlac66@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=600966583

    Tampa Bay Lightning



    DG : Michael Michel Marcoux
    Courriel : goaliefansmmm35@gmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/michael.m.marcoux

    Toronto Maple Leafs



    DG : Mario Perron
    Courriel : meop25@hotmail.com
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/mario.perron